Our Team

Board of Directors

Cathy Schlagel, Chair (member since 2008)
Allison Naber, Secretary (member since 2012)
Val Nuy, Treasurer (member since 2005)
Paula Curry (member since 2011)
Paul Graupmann (member since 2015)
Ray Louwagie (member since 2014)
Eleanora Monsen (member since 2011)
Beth Vanderpoel (member since 2015)
Judy Elling Przybilla (member since 2016)

 

Executive Director

Dawn Wambeke
dawn.wambeke@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext. 102

Management Team

Joan Schuttler, Designated Manager
joan.schuttler@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.106

Lisa Sonnenburg, Program Coordinator
lisa.sonnenburg@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.115

Ann Pavek, Designated Coordinator
ann.pavek@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.105

Rhonda Lyon, Designated Coordinator
rhonda.lyon@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.109

Colleen Louwagie & Paula Belaen, Office Managers
colleen.louwagie@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.101

Pat Driessen, Quality Assurance Manager
pat.driessen@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.108

Jamie Struck, Employment Coordinator
jamie.struck@advanceopp.org
507-537-7018 ext.112

Direct Support Professionals

Lisa Blegen
Deb Breyfogle
Whitney Brunsvold
Greta Buehler
Tiffany DePover
Shawn Dobrenski
Michelle Geistfeld
Zachary Gritmacker
Marsha Hanson
Missy Hasert
Tiffany Meulebroeck
Amy Pafko
Scott Paradis
Deb Picht
Donna Pinckney
Katie Schreier
Jessica Schunk
Brenna Schuttler
Brooke Sumerfelt
Brenda VanNostrand
Jennifer Vierstraete
Morgan Vogel
Wendy Willett

Click here for current job openings

Advance Opportunities is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE).  It is the policy of the Advance Opportunities to provide equal employment opportunity to all people regardless of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, disability, sexual orientation, membership or activity in a local commission, veteran status, age or any other protected status.