Our Team

Board of Directors

Paul Graupmann, Chair (member since 2015)
Mark Goodenow, Vice Chair (member since 2017)
Val Nuy, Treasurer (member since 2005)
Beth Vanderpoel, Secretary (member since 2015)
Paula Curry (member since 2011)
Ray Louwagie (member since 2014)
Eleanora Monsen (member since 2011)
Judy Elling Przybilla (member since 2016)
Becky Bot (member since 2019)

Executive Director

Rhonda Lyon
507-537-7018 ext. 102

Management Team

Joan Schuttler, Designated Manager
507-537-7018 ext.106

Lisa Sonnenburg, Program Coordinator
507-537-7018 ext.115

Ann Pavek, Designated Coordinator
507-537-7018 ext.105

Shawn Dobrenski, Designated Coordinator
507-537-7018 ext.109

Lori Bell, Office Manager
507-537-7018 ext.101

Pat Driessen, Quality Assurance Manager
507-537-7018 ext.108

Jamie Struck, Employment Coordinator
507-537-7018 ext.112

Direct Support Professionals

Rebecca Anderson
Lisa Blegen
Deb Breyfogle
Whitney Brunsvold
Greta Buehler
Lisa Burch
Tiffany DePover
Gustavo Estrada
Jeannie Gladitsch
Tim Gunderson
Marsha Hanson
Missy Hasert
Rob Heinz
Laura Klinkhammer
Kalley Kloos
Tiffany Leach
Erica Martinez
Jade Maxwell
Scott Paradis
Kylie Peterson
Deb Picht
Donna Pinckney
Irania Palomo
Katie Schreier
Jessica Schunk
Jill Schunk
Ashton Stahl
Clarice Sykes
Brenda VanNostrand
Jennifer Vierstraete

Click here for current job openings

Advance Opportunities is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE).  It is the policy of the Advance Opportunities to provide equal employment opportunity to all people regardless of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, disability, sexual orientation, membership or activity in a local commission, veteran status, age or any other protected status.